CIPR President-Elect nominations for 2020 confirmed

CIPR members will have the opportunity to vote for 2020’s President-Elect with the confirmation that two candidates have been nominated.

The candidates are:

  • Mandy (Amanda) Pearse (Member number 32572P)
  • Rachel Royall (Member number 30749P)

For further information on the election process and the candidates’ manifestos, click here

Voting papers will be issued by email on Monday 2 September, with voting open from 5pm that evening. Voting will close on Monday 16 September at 5pm. 

The President-Elect will serve a three-year term of office on the Board of Directors, beginning on 1 January 2020 and ending on 31 December 2022. The candidate elected will serve first as President-Elect, supporting the 2020 President, Jenni Field. After assuming the Presidency for a year in 2021, they will serve a final year as Immediate Past President, once again taking a supporting role before ending their term.

Related posts

Leave a Comment

I accept that my given data and my IP address is sent to a server in the USA only for the purpose of spam prevention through the Akismet program.More information on Akismet and GDPR.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.