The Gerety 2023 Executive Jury For London Is Announced

The Gerety Awards reveal the full executive jury and announce March 3rd as the entry deadline.
On the selection of the London jury, ambassador Amy Kean, CEO of Good Shout said “I’m actually quite worried for the judging day. Because the sheer magnitude of talent and personality in that room is likely to cause some kind of vast quantum explosion that could threaten the very existence of the human race. But, at least you know the awards entries are in safe hands. ”
The London jury includes:
Sachini Imbuldeniya, Executive Creative Director, Nemorin Film & Video
Juliana Paracencio, Global Creative Director, Ogilvy
Fran Cowan, Director of Advertiser Marketing EMEA, Twitch
Alice Choi, EVP, Managing Director Client Solutions (APAC) IPG Health
Jessica Tamsedge, Incoming UK CEO, Dentsu Creative
Lauren Ogúndèkó, Chief Digital Officer, Initiative UK & IE
Margaux Revol, Head of Brand and Strategy Partner AMV BBDO
Becky Ball, Creative Strategy Director, Edelman
Emma Brooke, Creative Director, Leo Burnett London
Lauren Coates, Creative Director TBWA\London
Donya Davis, Head of Design, Ketchum
Caitlin Ryan, VP Creative Shop, Meta
Charlotte Mair, Founder & Managing Director, The Fitting Room
Catherine Peacock, Managing Partner & Head of Account Management, Uncommon Creative Studio
The 2023 Gerety Awards jury includes190 judges from 40 different countries. The Grand jury is composed of global leaders and the executive jury is holding in person jury sessions in Bogota, Chicago, London, Stockholm, Madrid, Bucharest, Berlin, Dubai, Mumbai and a joint AUNZ judging session.
As well as defining the shortlist the executive jury sessions each select the agency and production company of the year from their country. This is chosen from the entrants of the Portfolio Cut.
Meet the jury and enter the 2023 Gerety Awards at

Related posts

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.